Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• It has been a long time

Hiya!
    I used to be in the Xbox CoD division a long time ago for quite a few years and disappeared off the face of the earth for awhile while I was in school. Well now I graduated, got some stuff figured out in life and have decided to step back into the Xbox life and bought the new CoD and live the other day. I remembered how boring the lobbys are alone and came back on here to see if anyone I used to know was still around, only to see the CoD division was taken away a while back I still need some new friends, so feel free to say hi! And if I already know you, say hi too because I've missed everyone!

Member since January 14, 2009
    Much love to my Sisters WICKED, Vertigo, ETERNiTYx, & JediMstrKri
    H2O Fear Cell's PMS ; CrazyLSU's Midget
    » PMS TheSkittles xx P.I.C.P.S For Life xx PMS Lady Eve «

Welcome Back currently the COD division is in its Trial phase as of today

Comment

PMS TheSkittles - Welcome back to the forums!!

Speaking of Xbox CoD - we have a trial going right now (as Halo mentioned)! If you're interested, you can find that thread over here. You might find some more people that way to play with

Also - since it's been a little while since you were last here, we now have our own Discord server! We use it for voice & text chat - so we have a giant chatroom for everyone going on over there. It's a lot of fun to participate in! Especially if you are looking for more people to play with. You can find the info on how to join over here.

XBL: phelixia pms ∙ Battle.net: notphelixia # 1548
      Rabbit ∙ Deuces ∙ Sireniix ∙ SammichMakr
      GO BEYOND ∙ PLUS ULTRA

Comment

Hey, hey! Welcome back! I have a good feeling the CoD trial will pass so hopefully you can become active again! I play WW2 from time to time as well. Feel free to add me if you wanna play some time! My tag is Loki PMS
        ~My Low-Key Siggy Shop is open! LINK~