View Full Version : Xfire casting flyer...
H2O.Merciless
12-28-2006, 06:21 PM
http://www.playersthemovie.com/Players_Casting_Flyer.pdf
This might be a great chance for us as a community to grow. Since it is a documentary, I'd be proud to see any PMS or h2o to be involved in this since it could help us in the long run. I am not to sure it will but I am throwing it out there to anyone that wants to comment or talk about it here.
PMS Anarchy
12-28-2006, 06:30 PM
Yea i signed up for it when it first came out =)
And GJ to died on the sig, it came out perfectly =)
H2O.Merciless
12-28-2006, 06:34 PM
That is just a temp sig, waiting for the real one to get done. I am filling out my email for the documentary, so I hope other join, so we could do like a group thing. =P
Michelle
12-28-2006, 07:13 PM
hmm i might sign up for it...sounds like it'd be an interesting thing to do
Mary Jane PMS
12-28-2006, 07:39 PM
Ummm... it doesn't seem all so leigit. A yahoo email address? Where did you get this information?
H2O.Merciless
12-28-2006, 08:01 PM
Got it from Xfire
Michelle
12-28-2006, 08:05 PM
Ummm... it doesn't seem all so leigit. A yahoo email address? Where did you get this information?
yeah. if you use xfire (dont think you do?), this was being advertised as an ad on the top of the buddy list
Nokarot
12-28-2006, 10:16 PM
Its legit. I know that a yahoo address looks sketchy, but thats because its a 3rd party deal.. Viacom (the owners of Xfire) isn't actually making the documentary, they're advertising somebody else who is doing it. Which Xfire tends to do all the time on the top of the buddy list.
EDIT: And I signed up. Chances are one in a zillion but whatever.
H2O.Merciless
12-28-2006, 10:31 PM
Hey I won a copy of dark messiah from the last xfire event, so your chances are high. I am signing up for it now, so I hope I can to tell my story =D
H2OSilentCid
12-28-2006, 10:44 PM
Maybe give us a bit of insight where you seen this on xfire, the website doesn't give much info on several things.
Michelle
12-28-2006, 10:55 PM
it's being advertised on the top of the xfire buddy list lol
Nokarot
12-28-2006, 11:02 PM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v131/Nokarot/Nok%20Stuff/OMGXIFRE.jpg
It advertises right there. I've seen it myself. Its legit. This has been explained.
PMS Kahlo
12-29-2006, 12:28 AM
Nice picture, very detailed. ;)
PMS Anarchy
12-29-2006, 02:20 AM
GG nok =P
H2O.pry0r
12-30-2006, 12:48 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v131/Nokarot/Nok%20Stuff/OMGXIFRE.jpg
It advertises right there. I've seen it myself. Its legit. This has been explained.
LMAO!!!!!!!! Very nice. I'm signing up as I'm typing this post
H2OSilentCid
12-30-2006, 02:54 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v131/Nokarot/Nok%20Stuff/OMGXIFRE.jpg
It advertises right there. I've seen it myself. Its legit. This has been explained.
Wow Nok by all means be more sarcastic and a jerk about it. What you see up there doesn't mean it's a xfire run ordeal. Thats for people who pay money for impressions. Doesn't even state that it's run by xfire to begin with. I could easily done the same thing and put it all in a .pdf file, and tell xfire that it's a gamer movie and I would like to have so many impressions.
PMS Anarchy
12-30-2006, 06:15 AM
o.O i dont think nok was trying to be rude about it. I like the smiley face in the O =P
Nokarot
12-30-2006, 07:07 AM
What you see up there doesn't mean it's a xfire run ordeal. Thats for people who pay money for impressions. Doesn't even state that it's run by xfire to begin with.
Its legit. I know that a yahoo address looks sketchy, but thats because its a 3rd party deal.. Viacom (the owners of Xfire) isn't actually making the documentary, they're advertising somebody else who is doing it. Which Xfire tends to do all the time on the top of the buddy list.
Which is why I made the big flaming red awesome mspaint picture, because I had already stated where the adverisement was (and so had others). Sorry to have been a jerk about it- I just dont like repeating myself.